Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Exams Timetable Summer 2019

 

Level

Board Exam Title Day Date Time Duration

L1/L2

AQA Preparation for Working Life Fri 10 May 2019 AM 1hr 45min

Functional Skills

Edexcel Level 1 & 2 Mathematics Tue 14 May 2019 AM 1hr 30min

BTEC

Edexcel BTEC Principles of Applied Science Tue 14 May 2019 PM 1hr

Functional Skills

Edexcel Level 1 & 2 English (Reading) Thu 16 May 2019 PM 1hr

GCSE

AQA Mathematics (Paper 1) Tue 21 May 2019 AM 1hr 30min

Functional Skills

Edexcel Level 1 & 2 English (Writing) Thu 23 May 2019 PM 1hr

Half Term (27 - 31 May inclusive)

GCSE

OCR English Language (Paper 1) Tue 4 June 2019 AM 2hr

GCSE

AQA Mathematics (Paper 2) Thu 6 June 2019 AM 1hr 30min

GCSE

OCR English Language (Paper 2) Fri 7 June 2019 AM 2hr

GCSE

AQA Mathematics (Paper 3) Tue 11 June 2019 AM 1hr 30min

GCS

AQA Statistics (Paper 1) Thu 13 June 2019 PM 1hr 45min

GCSE

AQA Statistics (Paper 2) Tue 18 June 2019 PM 1hr 45min